Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Youth Room.
2

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3
4
5

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

NO Youth Group...

NO Youth Group - FALL BREAK

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8

NO RCIA Class...

NO RCIA Class - FALL BREAK

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
9

NO Faith Forma...

NO Faith Formation Class - FALL BREAK

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
10
11
12

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

29TH Marian Co...

29TH Marian Congress

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Youth Group: L...

Youth Group: Life Teen Night

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in Youth Room.
14
15

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Youth Room.
16

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17
18
19

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Parish RENEW P...

Parish RENEW Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Bring the whole family to celebrate the restoration of St. Joseph Catholic Church - RENEW!

Youth Group: L...

Youth Group: Life Teen Night

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in Youth Room.
21
22

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Youth Room.
23

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24
25
26

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Youth Group: H...

Youth Group: Halloween Party

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in Youth Room.
28
29

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Youth Room.
30

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
31
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • RCIA Class

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in the Youth Room.

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • NO Youth Group - FALL BREAK

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • NO RCIA Class - FALL BREAK

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • NO Faith Formation Class - FALL BREAK

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • 29TH Marian Congress

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Youth Group: Life Teen Night

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in Youth Room.

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • RCIA Class

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in the Youth Room.

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Parish RENEW Picnic

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Bring the whole family to celebrate the restoration of St. Joseph Catholic Church - RENEW!

  • Youth Group: Life Teen Night

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in Youth Room.

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • RCIA Class

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in the Youth Room.

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Youth Group: Halloween Party

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in Youth Room.

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • RCIA Class

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in the Youth Room.

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM