Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Advent Vespers...

Advent Vespers Holy Hour

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2
3

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Youth Room.
4

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Parent Meeting...

Parent Meeting for First Communion (SJS children)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: This meeting is for parents of St. Joseph School and Homeschooling children who are ready to receive the Sacraments of Reconciliation and First Communion. Meeting is in the church.
5
6
7

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Advent Vespers...

Advent Vespers Holy Hour

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Youth Group Mo...

Youth Group Movie Night

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Solemnity of t...

Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Regular Weekend Mass Schedule
10

RCIA Class

RCIA Class

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Youth Room. Last class until January.
11

Feast of Our L...

Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 11:15 PM
  • Description: Celebration begins on 12/11.

NO Faith Forma...

NO Faith Formation Class - OUR LADY OF GUADALUPE

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Celebración d...

Celebración de la Virgen de Guadalupe

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Mañanitas y Misa para la Virgen de Guadalupe
13
14

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Advent Penance...

Advent Penance Service

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Youth Group Ch...

Youth Group Christmas Party

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17

NO RCIA Class...

NO RCIA Class - CHRISTMAS BREAK

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19
20
21

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

Preparing Chur...

Preparing Church for Christmas

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24

Christmas Vigi...

Christmas Vigil Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 3:30 prelude music

NO RCIA Class...

NO RCIA Class - CHRISTMAS BREAK

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Christmas Vigi...

Christmas Vigil Mass in Spanish

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

MIdnight Mass

MIdnight Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
  • Description: prelude music to begin at 11:15 pm

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

NO Faith Forma...

NO Faith Formation Class - CHRISTMAS BREAK

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26
27
28

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30
31

Mary, Mother o...

Mary, Mother of God Vigil Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

NO RCIA Class...

NO RCIA Class - CHRISTMAS BREAK

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Advent Vespers Holy Hour

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • RCIA Class

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in the Youth Room.

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Parent Meeting for First Communion (SJS children)

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    This meeting is for parents of St. Joseph School and Homeschooling children who are ready to receive the Sacraments of Reconciliation and First Communion. Meeting is in the church.

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Advent Vespers Holy Hour

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Youth Group Movie Night

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Regular Weekend Mass Schedule

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • RCIA Class

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in the Youth Room. Last class until January.

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 11:15 PM

    Celebration begins on 12/11.

  • NO Faith Formation Class - OUR LADY OF GUADALUPE

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Celebración de la Virgen de Guadalupe

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 12:00 AM to 7:30 PM

    Mañanitas y Misa para la Virgen de Guadalupe

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Advent Penance Service

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Youth Group Christmas Party

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • NO RCIA Class - CHRISTMAS BREAK

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Preparing Church for Christmas

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Vigil Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    3:30 prelude music

  • NO RCIA Class - CHRISTMAS BREAK

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Christmas Vigil Mass in Spanish

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • MIdnight Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

    prelude music to begin at 11:15 pm

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • NO Faith Formation Class - CHRISTMAS BREAK

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Mary, Mother of God Vigil Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • NO RCIA Class - CHRISTMAS BREAK

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM