Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4
5

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass (English)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
8

Lenten Meal wi...

Lenten Meal with a Latin Flair

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Cost: $5/Child; $10/Adult
9

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11
12

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class - 1st Year

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: 7th Grade/First Year Confirmation Class
14

Ladies' Social

Ladies' Social

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Bring your favorite dish and/or drink. Invite a friend!
15

Lenten Meal wi...

Lenten Meal with a Latin Flair

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Cost: $5/Child; $10/Adult
16

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17
18
19

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: 8th Graders' (2nd Year) Confirmation Class
21
22

Lenten Meal wi...

Lenten Meal with a Latin Flair

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Cost: $5/Child; $10/Adult
23

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25
26

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class - 1st Year

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: 7th Grade/First Year Confirmation Class
28
29
30

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31
      

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Ash Wednesday Mass (English)

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass (English)

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass (Spanish)

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Lenten Meal with a Latin Flair

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Cost: $5/Child; $10/Adult

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Confirmation Class - 1st Year

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    7th Grade/First Year Confirmation Class

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Ladies' Social

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Bring your favorite dish and/or drink. Invite a friend!

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Lenten Meal with a Latin Flair

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Cost: $5/Child; $10/Adult

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Confirmation Class

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    8th Graders' (2nd Year) Confirmation Class

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Lenten Meal with a Latin Flair

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Cost: $5/Child; $10/Adult

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Confirmation Class - 1st Year

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    7th Grade/First Year Confirmation Class

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM