Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Instruction fo...

Instruction for Lectors

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: After all weekend Masses

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Instruction fo...

Instruction for Lectors

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: After all weekend Masses
4
5

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7
8
9

Instruction fo...

Instruction for EMHC & Purificator Caretakers

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: After all weekend Masses

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Instruction fo...

Instruction for EMHC and Purificator Caretakers

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: After all weekend Masses
11
12

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: 8th Graders' (2nd Year) Confirmation Class
14
15
16

Altar Server T...

Altar Server Training after Masses

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Training will be held after each mass

Instruction fo...

Instruction for Altar Servers

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: After all weekend Masses

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Instruction fo...

Instruction for Altar Servers

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: After all weekend Masses
18

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Convene in the DeVries house library
19

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class - 1st Year

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: 7th Grade/First Year Confirmation Class
21
22
23

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Make-up Traini...

Make-up Training for Lectors & EMHC’s

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Training will be held after each mass
24

Make-up Traini...

Make-up Training for Lectors & EMHC’s after Masses

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Training will be held after each mass
25
26

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: 8th Graders' (2nd Year) Confirmation Class
28
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Instruction for Lectors

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 All day

    After all weekend Masses

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Instruction for Lectors

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 All day

    After all weekend Masses

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Instruction for EMHC & Purificator Caretakers

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 All day

    After all weekend Masses

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Instruction for EMHC and Purificator Caretakers

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 All day

    After all weekend Masses

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Confirmation Class

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    8th Graders' (2nd Year) Confirmation Class

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Altar Server Training after Masses

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 All day

    Training will be held after each mass

  • Instruction for Altar Servers

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 All day

    After all weekend Masses

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Instruction for Altar Servers

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 All day

    After all weekend Masses

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Convene in the DeVries house library

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Confirmation Class - 1st Year

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    7th Grade/First Year Confirmation Class

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Make-up Training for Lectors & EMHC’s

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Training will be held after each mass

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Make-up Training for Lectors & EMHC’s after Masses

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 All day

    Training will be held after each mass

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Confirmation Class

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    8th Graders' (2nd Year) Confirmation Class