Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

All Saints' Da...

All Saints' Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation. English Mass in Church.

Día de Todos...

Día de Todos Los Santos

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Misa de obligación.
2

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 1:05 PM
3

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4
5
6

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults Class in Parish Library
7

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: 8th Graders' (2nd Year) Confirmation Class

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Please check your schedule for days off due to holidays and Holy Days of Obligation.
8
9
10

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12
13

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults Class in Parish Library
14

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class - 1st Year

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: 7th Grade/First Year Confirmation Class

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Please check your schedule for days off due to holidays and Holy Days of Obligation.
15
16
17

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22

Church Office...

Church Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • All day event

Thanksgiving D...

Thanksgiving Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Church Office...

Church Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • All day event
24

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults Class in Parish Library
28

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: 8th Graders' (2nd Year) Confirmation Class

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Please check your schedule for days off due to holidays and Holy Days of Obligation.
29
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • All Saints' Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Holy Day of Obligation. English Mass in Church.

  • Día de Todos Los Santos

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Misa de obligación.

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 12:05 PM to 1:05 PM

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • First Saturday Mass

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults Class in Parish Library

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Confirmation Class

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    8th Graders' (2nd Year) Confirmation Class

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please check your schedule for days off due to holidays and Holy Days of Obligation.

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults Class in Parish Library

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Confirmation Class - 1st Year

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    7th Grade/First Year Confirmation Class

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please check your schedule for days off due to holidays and Holy Days of Obligation.

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Church Office Closed

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 All day

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Church Office Closed

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 All day

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults Class in Parish Library

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Confirmation Class

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    8th Graders' (2nd Year) Confirmation Class

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Please check your schedule for days off due to holidays and Holy Days of Obligation.