Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Youth Group

3
4

NO RCIA Class

5

Faith Formatio...

6
7
8
9

Youth Group

10
11

RCIA Class

12

Faith Formatio...

13
14
15
16

Confirmation C...

Youth Group

17
18

RCIA Class

19

Faith Formatio...

20
21
22
23

Youth Group

24

Parish Council...

25

Finance Counci...

RCIA Class

26

NO Faith Forma...

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday...

27
28

Stations of th...

Fish Fry

29

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • NO RCIA Class

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    No class unless there are snow days which need to be made up.

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • RCIA Class

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the Youth Room.

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Meet in the parish hall

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • RCIA Class

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the Youth Room.

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class & Reconciliation Practice

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA Class

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the Youth Room.

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • NO Faith Formation Class - ASH WEDNESDAY

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass in English (we will still celebrate the 7:00 am Daily Mass as well as the 9:00 am School Mass).

  • Ash Wednesday Mass in Spanish

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Followed by a fish fry in the parish hall.

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM