X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

RCIA

2

Confessions

3
4
5
6

Eucharistic Ad...

7
8

Mass for the I...

Misa

9

Confessions

10
11

Misa de Vigili...

12

Misa de la Cel...

13

Eucharistic Ad...

14

Parent Meeting...

15

RCIA

16

Confessions

17
18
19
20

Eucharistic Ad...

21
22
23

Confessions

24

Christmas Eve...

Misa-Navidad V...

Christmas Eve...

25

Christmas Day...

Misa-Natividad...

26
27
28
29
30
31
  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Mass for the Immaculate Conception

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Mass for the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Misa

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Inmaculada Concepcion de la Santisima Virgen Maria

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 11, 2020

  • Misa de Vigilia de la Virgen de Guadalupe

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Misa de la Celebración de Nuestra Señora de Guadalupe

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Parent Meeting for First Communion (SJS children)

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meet in the Parish Hall. Please register your child prior to the meeting.

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Last RCIA session until January 2021

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Misa-Navidad Vigil

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass (for Midnight)

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Misa-Natividad de Nuestro Señor Jesucristo

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM