X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Eucharistic Ad...

2
3

R.C.I.A. class

4
5
6

Ministry Meeti...

7
8

Youth Group

9
10

R.C.I.A. class

11
12
13
14
15

Youth Group

16
17

R.C.I.A. class

18
19
20
21
22

Youth Group

23
24

Parish Council...

25
26

Thanksgiving D...

27
28
29

Eucharistic Ad...

Youth Group

30
     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • R.C.I.A. class

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Ministry Meeting for Singles

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in the Parish Hall

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Small groups

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • R.C.I.A. class

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Movie Night

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • R.C.I.A. class

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Small groups

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    You may bring canned foods for our SVdP food pantry as your offertory.

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Whole Group: Alpha