Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Parish Offices...

All Saints' Da...

2

Mass All Souls...

3
4
5

RCIA Class

6

Faith Formatio...

7
8
9
10
11
12

RCIA Class

13

Faith Formatio...

14
15
16
17
18

Finance and Pa...

19

RCIA Class

20

Confirmation P...

Faith Formatio...

21
22
23
24
25
26

NO RCIA Class...

27

NO Faith Forma...

28

Parish Offices...

Thanksgiving D...

29

Parish Offices...

30

Preparing Chur...

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Parish Offices Closed

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 All day

  • All Saints' Day Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Mass All Souls' Day (St. Joseph Cemetery)

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • RCIA Class

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in the Youth Room.

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • RCIA Class

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in the Youth Room.

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Finance and Parish Council Mtg

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Youth/conference room

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • RCIA Class

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in the Youth Room.

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Confirmation Parent Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Meeting will be held in the church. Please bring your eighth grader with you.

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • NO RCIA Class - THANKSGIVING WEEK

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • NO Faith Formation Class, THANKSGIVING BREAK

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Parish Offices Closed

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 All day

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Please bring a canned good for your offertory for our SVdP pantry.

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Parish Offices Closed

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 All day

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Preparing Church for Advent

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM