X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Solemnity of M...

2
3
4
5

R.C.I.A. Class

6
7
8
9
10
11

Confirmation P...

12

R.C.I.A. Class

13

Faith Formatio...

14
15
16
17
18
19

R.C.I.A. Class

20

Faith Formatio...

21
22
23
24

Youth Group

25
26

R.C.I.A. Class

27

Faith Formatio...

28
29
30
31

Eucharistic Ad...

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Solemnity of Mary, Holy Mother of God Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • R.C.I.A. Class

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Confirmation Parent Meeting/Reunión de Padres Confirmación

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meet in the Parish Hall. Please register your child prior to the meeting.


    Reunión en el Salón Parroquial. Por favor registre su niño antes de esta reunión

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • R.C.I.A. Class

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    All children's Sacramental Preparation/Faith Formation classes resume. Meet at your designated classroom space.

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • R.C.I.A. Class

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Resume in-person meetings.

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • R.C.I.A. Class

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM