Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4
5
6

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8
9

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: 8th Graders' (2nd Year) Confirmation Class
11
12
13

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15
16

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
17
18
19
20

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

RCIA Retreat

RCIA Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
21
22
23

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class - 1st Year

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: 7th Grade/First Year Confirmation Class

First Communio...

First Communion Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: In the Parish Hall-for the 2nd graders making their 1st Communion on 4/28
25
26
27

MEALS, Inc.

MEALS, Inc.

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

First Communio...

First Communion Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: reception to follow in parish hall

Misa de la Pri...

Misa de la Primera comuniĆ³n

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: reception to follow
29

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: deVries library

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: deVries library
30

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Confirmation Class

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    8th Graders' (2nd Year) Confirmation Class

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RCIA Retreat

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Confirmation Class - 1st Year

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    7th Grade/First Year Confirmation Class

  • First Communion Practice

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    In the Parish Hall-for the 2nd graders making their 1st Communion on 4/28

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • MEALS, Inc.

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • First Communion Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    reception to follow in parish hall

  • Misa de la Primera comuniĆ³n

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    reception to follow

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    deVries library

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    deVries library

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM